Kicking A Lion

…hear us roar

So I went to the web-site GodHatesFags.com…

Quite disturbed after watching the BBC documentary, The Most Hated Family In America (see link in previous post), I looked up the referenced web-site.  I surfed over to the godhatesfags.com web-site to browse through blogs, “news” and their protest schedule. 

Let us examine an example of the intelligence taking up web space.  This was listed under their protest schedule for 12/12 in Boston.  The Swedish Consulate:

Sweden Consulate – Ake Greene Alert! 253 Summer St Sweden is DOOMED! They prosecute and imprison anyone who half-way objects to or preaches about filthy personal conduct in that nation. That is all you need to know about Sweden! Ps 9:17 The wicked shall be turned into hell, and all the nations that forget God. Tit 2:12 Teaching us that, denying ungodliness and worldly lusts, we should live soberly, righteously, and godly, in this present world; AMEN!

This is all I need to know about Sweden?  So I should blindly follow along because a blogger or web-master tells me to?  (In that case, immediately make out a large check to www.invalidateprop8.org.)  I shouldn’t question or think for myself?  I shouldn’t ask for examples, or proof that Sweden is evil?  Well, count me in.

Don’t worry, the Swedes are just the start.  In fact, if you scroll through their calendar, you’ll see that they hate the British, Mexican, Finnish, Irish and many others too.  But here’s a puzzler:

On 12/13 in Chicago, German Consulate:  Germany Consulate – Gott H8s Germany! 676 N. Michigan Ave Yep! Germany is getting some more attention from this little church. How unthankful and cold-hearted are these people? They must be very abhored of the Lord for Him to keep them in such cold darkness! That does NOT mean we will hate them and keep these only words of truth from before their eyes, mayhaps there is one of God’s people in that land who needs these precious promises, to wit: Deuteronomy 11:26 ¶ Behold, I set before you this day a blessing and a curse; 27 A blessing, if ye obey the commandments of the LORD your God, which I command you this day: 28 And a curse, if ye will not obey the commandments of the LORD your God, but turn aside out of the way which I command you this day, to go after other gods, which ye have not known. Deuteronomy 30:1 ¶ And it shall come to pass, when all these things are come upon thee, the blessing and the curse, which I have set before thee, and thou shalt call them to mind among all the nations, whither the LORD thy God hath driven thee, 2 And shalt return unto the LORD thy God, and shalt obey his voice according to all that I command thee this day, thou and thy children, with all thine heart, and with all thy soul; 3 That then the LORD thy God will turn thy captivity, and have compassion upon thee, and will return and gather thee from all the nations, whither the LORD thy God hath scattered thee. 4 If any of thine be driven out unto the outmost parts of heaven, from thence will the LORD thy God gather thee, and from thence will he fetch thee: The time is very short – flee, flee! AMEN!

OK, I give.  What’s wrong with Germany exactly?  And another nugget:

1/30 in Phoenix, State Capitol:  Arizona State Capital – REALLY BAD GUYS! 1700 W Washington Arizona has a flag, you know. And many years ago we came to your evil state and picketed you for saying OFFICIALLY “It’s Okay to Be Gay”. You would not listen to this little church of Jesus Christ when we told you to Fear God and Keep His Commandments, God Hates Fags and Fags Doom Nations. Fast forward, now we visit you and tell you Thank God For Dead Soldiers and America Is Doomed! You evil bastards pass laws to try to stop our preaching. We will not stop preaching to Arizona/america/the world until God says to stop preaching. Here is the message for this state of Arizona, to wit: Jeremiah 13:1 ¶ Thus saith the LORD unto me, Go and get thee a linen girdle, and put it upon thy loins, and put it not in water. 2 So I got a girdle according to the word of the LORD, and put it on my loins. 3 And the word of the LORD came unto me the second time, saying, 4 Take the girdle that thou hast got, which is upon thy loins, and arise, go to Euphrates, and hide it there in a hole of the rock. 5 So I went, and hid it by Euphrates, as the LORD commanded me. 6 And it came to pass after many days, that the LORD said unto me, Arise, go to Euphrates, and take the girdle from thence, which I commanded thee to hide there. 7 Then I went to Euphrates, and digged, and took the girdle from the place where I had hid it: and, behold, the girdle was marred, it was profitable for nothing. 8 Then the word of the LORD came unto me, saying, 9 Thus saith the LORD, After this manner will I mar the pride of Judah, and the great pride of Jerusalem. 10 This evil people, which refuse to hear my words, which walk in the imagination of their heart, and walk after other gods, to serve them, and to worship them, shall even be as this girdle, which is good for nothing. 11 For as the girdle cleaveth to the loins of a man, so have I caused to cleave unto me the whole house of Israel and the whole house of Judah, saith the LORD; that they might be unto me for a people, and for a name, and for a praise, and for a glory: but they would not hear. Arizona has become altogether good for nothing! AMEN!

So the fault of many soldiers deaths lie on the shoulders of the GLBT Community and their supporters?  I assumed it was due to guns and weapons, and a war which was declared by President Bush (a heterosexual).  But, I guess I was wrong.  Phoenix needs to go down.

Written by kickingalion

November 21, 2008 at 8:15 pm

